• Image 1

Contact Us

 

Main Garden Phone: 760/ 436-3036
For general information, registrations for classes, programs and tours, use extension 231.

Fax: 760/ 632-0917

E-mail:
info@SDBGarden.org

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 230005, Encinitas, CA 92023
Physical Address: 230 Quail Gardens Drive, Encinitas, CA 92024
Please dial the main Garden number, 760/ 436-3036 and these extensions.

Public Relations/Media Contact:
Lisa Reynolds, Public Relations & Marketing Manager
Tel: 760/ 436–3036 x218

E-mail: lreynolds@SDBGarden.org

ADMINISTRATION    
President & CEO, Ari Novy, PhD
anovy@SDBGarden.org
202
     
Administrative Coordinator, Susan Parker
sparker@SDBGarden.org
  206
     
Managing Director, Brandi Eide
beide@SDBGarden.org
  203
     
Controller, Colleen Walsh, CPA
cwalsh@SDBGarden.org
   221
     
Office Manager, Liz Dill, ldill@SDBGarden.org   225
     
VISITOR SERVICES    
Visitor Services & Business Manager, Michael Fisher
mfisher@SDBGarden.org
  216
     
WELCOME CENTER    
Kim Crawford, Alexis Comes, Cheryl Mergenthaler, Tyler Smith   231
     

PHILANTHROPY/CORPORATE PARTNERSHIPS &
SPONSORSHIP

   
     
President & CEO, Ari Novy, PhD
anovy@SDBGarden.org
  202
     
Corporate & Community Relations Manager, Ashley Grable agrable@SDBGarden.org   229
     
MEMBERSHIP    
Membership Coordinator, Joshua Pinpin
jpinpin@SDBGarden.org
  217
     
Membership Assistant, Wendy Czech
wczech@SDBGarden.org
  215
     
Membership Assistant, Beth Moss
bmoss@SDBGarden.org
  214
     
EDUCATION    
Education Manager, Sarah Morgan Sickler
ssickler@SDBGarden.org
  222
     
Education Coordinator, Caren Clayton
cclayton@SDBGarden.org
  204
     
FACILITIES    
Director of Facilities, Sergio Bautista
sbautista@SDBGarden.org
  212
     
GIFT SHOP AND PLANT SHOP
(Open daily 10 AM - 4 PM)
  208
Gift Shop Office
giftshop@SDBGarden.org
  209
     
HORTICULTURE    
Director of Horticulture, Tony Gurnoe
tgurnoe@SDBGarden.org
  201
     
Horticulture Manager, John Clements
 jclements@sdbgarden.org
  220
     
Curator of Collections, Jeremy Bugarchich
jbugarchich@sdbgarden.org
   
     
MARKETING/PR    
Public Relations & Marketing Manager, Lisa Reynolds
lreynolds@SDBGarden.org
  218
     
VENUE RENTAL    
Wedding & Events Manager, Lita Dantes
ldantes@SDBGarden.org
  211
     

HUMAN RESOURCES & VOLUNTEERS

   
HR & Volunteer Services Manager, Jill Gardner
jgardner@SDBGarden.org
  219