• Image 1

Contact Us

 

Main Garden Phone: 760/ 436-3036
For general information, registrations for classes, programs and tours, use extension 206.

Fax: 760/ 632-0917

E-mail:
info@SDBGarden.org

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 230005, Encinitas, CA 92023
Physical Address: 230 Quail Gardens Drive, Encinitas, CA 92024
Please dial the main Garden number, 760/ 436-3036 and these extensions.

Public Relations/Media Contact:
Lisa Reynolds, Public Relations & Marketing Manager
Tel: 760/ 436–3036 x224

E-mail: lreynolds@SDBGarden.org

Senior Leadership    
President & CEO, Ari Novy, PhD
anovy@SDBGarden.org
202
     
Director of Development, Carolyn Zollars
czollars@SDBGarden.org
  216
     
Director of Horticulture, Tony Gurnoe
tgurnoe@SDBGarden.org
  211
     
Director of Education, Susanne Brueckner
sbrueckner@SDBGarden.org
  222
     
Controller, Colleen Walsh, CPA
cwalsh@SDBGarden.org
   203
     
Julian Duval, President Emeritus
Design and Horticulture Consultant
jduval@SDBGarden.org
  210

 

   
Reception Desk
  201
info@SDBGarden.org    
     
Admissions Booth    
Lori Dunne, Cheryl Mergenthaler, Mary Lou Morgan   207
     
Development / Membership/
Corporate Partnerships & Sponsorship
   
     
Director of Development, Carolyn Zollars
czollars@SDBGarden.org
  216
     
Manager of Membership and Development Events,
Doreen Prager dprager@SDBGarden.org
  218
     
Development Assistant, Ellis Smith
esmith@SDBGarden.org
  217
     
Membership Assistant, Wendy Czech
wczech@SDBGarden.org
  215
     
Membership Assistant, Beth Moss
bmoss@SDBGarden.org
  215
     
Membership Coordinator, Joshua Pinpin
jpinpin@SDBGarden.org
  214
     
Education    
Director of Education, Susanne Brueckner
sbrueckner@SDBGarden.org
  222
     
Education & Events Coordinator, Caren Clayton
cclayton@SDBGarden.org
  204
     
Education & Events Coordinator, Kimberly King
kking@SDBGarden.org
  201
     
Youth Education Assistant, Stephanie Murphy
smurphy@SDBGarden.org
  222
     
Facilities    
Senior Manager of Facilities, Sergio Bautista
sbautista@SDBGarden.org
  212
     
Gift Shop and Plant Shop
(Open daily 10 AM - 4 PM)
  208
Gift Shop Office
giftshop@SDBGarden.org
  209
     
Horticulture    
Director of Horticulture, Tony Gurnoe
tgurnoe@SDBGarden.org
  211
     
Horticulture Manager   220
     
Curator of Collections, Jeremy Bugarchich
jbugarchich@sdbgarden.org
   
     
Marketing/PR    
Public Relations & Marketing Manager,
Lisa Reynolds
lreynolds@SDBGarden.org
  224
     
Administration    
President & CEO, Ari Novy, PhD
anovy@SDBGarden.org
  202
     
Accounting Assistant   223
     
Visitor Services and Business Manager, Michael Fisher
mfisher@SDBGarden.org
  206
     
Volunteer Services & HR Manager, Jill Gardner 
jgardner@SDBGarden.org
  221
     
Venue Rental    
Wedding Site Manager, Lita Dantes
ldantes@SDBGarden.org
  205
     
Volunteers    
Volunteer Services & HR Manager, Jill Gardner 
jgardner@SDBGarden.org
  221